Audit Committee

| SI. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|-----------------------------|----------------------------------|
| 1 | Sri K. V. Chowdary | Chairman (Independent Director) |
| 2 | Smt. Kulsoom Noor Saifullah | Member (Independent Director) |
| 3 | Dr. Krishnanand Lanka | Member (Independent Director) |
| 4 | Sri Durga Prasad Kode | Member (Independent Director) |
| 5 | Sri S. V. Ramachandra Rao | Member (Non- Executive Director) |
| 6 | Sri Sudhakar Ambati | Member (Independent Director) |

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

| SI. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|---------------------------|----------------------------------|
| 1 | Sri Sudhakar Ambati | Chairman (Independent Director) |
| 2 | Sri K. V. Chowdary | Member (Independent Director) |
| 3 | Sri Durga Prasad Kode | Member (Independent Director) |
| 4 | Sri S. V. Ramachandra Rao | Member (Non- Executive Director) |

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

| SI. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|----------------------------|----------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Lanka Krishnanand | Chairman (Independent Director) |
| 2 | Smt. Challa Shantha Prasad | Member (Non- Executive Director) |
| 3 | Sri S. V. Ramachandra Rao | Member (Non- Executive Director) |

Risk Management Committee

| SI. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|---------------------------|----------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Lanka Krishnanand | Chairman (Independent Director) |
| 2 | Sri S. V. Ramachandra Rao | Member (Non- Executive Director) |
| 3 | Sri Sudhakar Ambati | Member (Independent Director) |
| 4 | Sri B. Mohan Krishna | Member (Executive Director) |
| 5 | Sri Challa Srishant | Member (Managing Director) |
| 6 | Sri Praveen Jaipuriar | Member (Chief Executive Officer) |
| 7 | Sri V. Lakshmi Narayana | Member (Chief Financial Officer) |

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

| SI. No. | Name of the Member | Designation |
|---------|-----------------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1 | Sri Durga Prasad Kode | Chairman (Independent Director) |
| 2 | Smt. Challa Shantha Prasad | Member (Non-Executive Director) |
| 3 | Smt. Kulsoom Noor Saifullah | Member (Independent Director) |
| 4 | Sri Sudhakar Ambati | Member (Independent Director) |